Photo Flash: Winners Announced at the Third Annual WICKED YOUNG WRITERS' AWARD High Res Photos

The Wicked Young Writers' Award announced its winners for 2012 at a prestigious ceremony on 6th December at the Apollo Victoria Theatre, home of the award-winning musical Wicked. The ceremony was hosted by Louise Dearman, who stars as Elphaba, and prizes were presented by Michael Morpurgo, best-selling author of War Horse and Chair Judge of the Award.

Click Here to View the Full Story | Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures