High Res Photos

Photo Coverage: Inside the 2012 OVATION AWARDS! High Res Photos

Robert Yacko

Jane Kaczmarek and Herbert Siguenza

Jane Kaczmarek

Nikki Hyde and LJ Benet

Featured Actress In A Play Zainab Jah

Featured Actress In A Musical La Toya London

Featured Actress In A Musical La Toya London

Monique L'Heureaux and Kirsten Vangsness

Costume Design (Intimate Theatre) Shon LeBlanc

Sound Design (Intimate Theatre) John Zalewski

Gates McFadden and Patrick J. Adams

Lyrics/Music For An Original Musical Parmer Fuller and Michael Kramer

Music Direction Gregory Nabours

Recipients of The Biller BEST (Building Excellence in Small Theatre) Awards

Lesli Margherita and Leslie Ito

Featured Actor In A Play Hugo Armstrong

Featured Actor In A Musical Todrick Hall

2012 Zelda Fichandler Award Recipient Bill Rauch with Laura Penn

Director Of A Musical Michael Matthews

Choreography Janet Roston

Mark Roberts and Charlayne Woodward

Book For An Original Musical Isaac Laskin

Book For An Original Musical Isaac Laskin

Kristy Edmunds and Elizabeth Doran

Michael Ritchie accepst Presented Production WAR HORSE

Terence McFarland

Christine Lakin and Davis Gaines

Christine Lakin, Davis Gaines, and Herbert Siguenza

Lighting Design (Intimate Theatre) Luke Moyer

Scenic Design (Intimate Theatre) Tom Buderwitz

2012 Sherwood Award John Sinner

Dawnn Lewis, Vanessa Williams and Seamus Dever

Lead Actress In A Musical Susanne Blakeslee

Lead Actor In A Musical Davis Gaines

Production Of A Musical (Intimate Theatre) THE COLOR PURPLE


Michael A. Shepperd accepting the award.

Michele Lee and Jessica Wethington McLean

Lead Actress In A Play Pascale Armand

Lead Actress In A Play Pascale Armand

Lead Actor In A Play Alan Mandell

Acting Ensemble For A Play WAITING FOR GODOT

Ken Werther and Allison Rawlings

Production Of A Play (Intimate Theatre) PEACE IN OUR TIME

The cast and creative talents behind PEACE IN OUR TIME

Brian Kite

Assembly Speaker John Perez and Glenne Headly

Best Production Of A Musical (Large Theatre) FORBIDDEN BROADWAY: GREATEST HITS, VOLUME 2

Best Production of A Play (Large Theatre) WAITING FOR GODOT

Best Season Center Theatre Group Edward L. Rada

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures