Photo Coverage: Paper Mill Playhouse's THE SOUND OF MUSIC Meets the Press High Res Photos

Yesterday, November 14th, the cast of Paper Mill Playhouse's The Sound of Music, directed and choreographed by James Brennan, met the press. Cast for the show includes Edward Hibbert (Max Detweiler), Anthony Fedorov (Rolf Gruber), Ben Davis (Captain) and Elena Shaddow (Maria), Chelsea Morgan Stock (Liesl), and more. BroadwayWorld was there for the festivities and you can check out photos below!

Click Here to View the Full Story | Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures

James Brennan

Greta Clark, Gracie Beardsley, Maya Fortgang, Hunter A. Kovacs, Amanda Harris, Sean McManus, Chelsea Morgan Stock

Chelsea Morgan Stock, Amanda Harris, Greta Clark, Hunter A. Kovacs, Elena Shaddow, Gracie Beardsley, Maya Fortgang, Sean McManus

Greta Clark, Elena Shaddow, Gracie Beardsley, Maya Fortgang

Maya Fortgang, Sean McManus, Chelsea Morgan Stock, Greta Clark, Elena Shaddow, Amanda Harris, Gracie Beardsley, Hunter A. Kovacs

Sean Mc Manus, Amanda Harris, Chelsea Morgan Stock, Hunter A. Kovacs, Elena Shaddow, Greta Clark, Maya Fortgang, Gracie Beardsley

Elena Shaddow

Elena Shaddow, Ben Davis

Elena Shaddow, Ben Davis

Norah Long, Suzanne Ishee, Elena Shaddow

Norah Long, Kera Halbersleben, Christine Cornell, Nadine Zahr, Ashley Kate Adams, Jenavene Hester

Jeannie Shubitz, Allison Blackwell, Sally Ann Swarm, Robin Lounsbury

The company of The Sound of Music

Sean McManus, Jonathan Charette, Amanda Harris, Hunter A. Kovacs, Chelsea Morgan Stock, Gracie Beardsley, Maya Fortgang, Greta Clark, Anna McCarthy

Donna English

Edward Hibbert

Anthony Federov

Suzanne Ishee

Ben Davis

Elena Shaddow

Mary Stout, Allison Blackwell, Jeannie Shubitz

Joy Franz, Robert DuSold

Christine Cornell, Allison Blackwell, Jeannie Shubitz, Sally Ann Swarm

Patrick David, Osborn Focht, Duke Anderson

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures