Photo Coverage: Janeane Garofalo, Morgan Spector & More Open New Group's RUSSIAN TRANSPORT High Res Photos

The New Group opened Russian Transport, written by Erika Sheffer, in a world premiere limited engagement last night, January 30. Previews began January 17 and the show runs through March 10, 2012. Directed by Scott Elliott, the production features Janeane Garofalo, Daniel Oreskes, Morgan Spector, Sarah Steele and Raviv Ullman. BroadwayWorld was on hand for opening night and brings you photo coverage below!

Click Here to View the Full Story | Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures