Photo Flash: Laura Benanti, Joshua Henry, et al. at the 2011 Dramatists Guild Awards High Res Photos

On Monday night, the Dramatists Guild of America hosted its annual Awards Night at the Players Club in New York City. The ceremony was hosted by David Henry Hwang and recognized the works of Bruce Norris (Clybourne Park), John Kander, Fred Ebb and David Thompson (The Scottsboro Boys), Robert Lopez, Trey Parker and Matt Stone (The Book of Mormon), Christopher Durang and Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Paula Vogel. Check out photos from the event below!

Click Here to View the Full Story | Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures