Photo Coverage: New Dramatists Honor Roger Berlind at Starry Luncheon High Res Photos

New Dramatists, Tony Honor® recipient and the nation's premiere playwright development workshop, honored 14-time Tony Award® winner Roger Berlind with their 2011 Lifetime Achievement Award at its 62nd Annual Spring Luncheon tribute, yesterday, May 17th at the New York Marriott Marquis. Philip J. Smith and Robert E. Wankel of The Shubert Organization served as the Luncheon Chairs. Jim Dale, Emily Mann and Brian Stokes Mitchell were among those paying tribute to Mr Berlind. BroadwayWorld was on hand for the event and brings you phoot coverage below.

Click Here to View the Full Story | Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures

Joel Grey

Joyce Randolph & Joel Grey

Donna Murphy, Roger Berlind & Emily Mann

Donna Murphy

Donna Murphy & Roger Berlind

John Benjamin Hickey

Jim Dale, Roger Berlind & Brian Stokes Mitchell

Richard Topol

Terrence McNally, New Dramatists artistic director Todd London, David Lindsay Abaire, Lynn Nottage & Donald Marguilies

Alex Timbers

Jim Parsons

David Thompson & Colman Domingo

David Lindsay-Abaire

Daphne Rubin-Vega

Nilo Cruz, Daphne Rubin-Vega & Craig Lucas

Nilo Cruz & Craig Lucas

Nilo Cruz & Judith Light

Judith Light

John Weidman

Brandon Tyree Henry

George C. Wolfe & Susan Birkenhead

Casey Nicholaw

Lily Rabe & Dan Lauria

Dan Lauria

Nick Adams

Ben Vereen

Jez Butterworth

Roger Berlind & Adam Godley

Adam Godley

Arian Moayed

Andrew Rannells, Nikki M. James, Rory O'Malley & Josh Gad

Andrew Rannells

Nikki M. James

Robert Lopez, Roger Berlind, Rory O'Malley, Nikki M. James & Josh Gad

Rory O'Malley & Josh Gad

Roger Berlind, Marian Seldes & John Leguizamo

Click Here for More Hi-Res Pictures